University of Wollongong (UoW)

University of Wollongong (UoW) is a Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS) registered organisation in the state of NSW. In Australia, training providers must be approved for registration on the CRICOS before they can teach overseas students. Thus University of Wollongong (UoW) is approved to teach number of courses to the overseas students.

As per the latest data, the total capacity of students in University of Wollongong (UoW) is 10000 which includes both domestic and oversees students. The University of Wollongong (UoW) is a Government institute.

Contact details

The University of Wollongong (UoW) can be contacted at following:

AddressBuilding 39A, Northfields Avenue, WOLLONGONG, NSW 2522

Courses in University of Wollongong (UoW)

The University of Wollongong (UoW) offers around 419 courses in different field of studies. These includes Associate Degree, Bachelor Degree, Bachelor Honours Degree, Diploma, Doctoral Degree, Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma, Masters Degree (Coursework), Masters Degree (Extended), Masters Degree (Research), Non AQF Award courses.

List of courses by course level in University of Wollongong (UoW).

Institution locations

The University of Wollongong (UoW) has campuses at following 8 locations.

Batemans BayBatemans Bay Education Centre, "Hanging Rock", Beach RdBatmansNSW2536
ShoalhavenUniversity of Wollongong, Shoalhaven, POBox 5080Nowra Distribution CentreNSW2541
South Western Sydney33 Moore StLiverpoolNSW2170
Southern SydneyUniversity of Wollongong, Southern Sydney, 1 Pitt StLoftusNSW2232
SydneyGateway Building, Levels 8 & 9, 1 Macquarie PlSydneyNSW2000
University of WollongongNorthfields AveWOLLONGONGNSW2522
UOW BegaPO Box 1020BEGANSW2550
UOW Southern HighlandsUniversity Building, C/Moss Vale College of TAFE, Krikham StMoss ValeNSW2577