Monash University (Monash)

Monash University (Monash) is a Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS) registered organisation in the state of VIC. In Australia, training providers must be approved for registration on the CRICOS before they can teach overseas students. Thus Monash University (Monash) is approved to teach number of courses to the overseas students.

As per the latest data, the total capacity of students in Monash University (Monash) is 40350 which includes both domestic and oversees students. The Monash University (Monash) is a Government institute.

Contact details

The Monash University (Monash) can be contacted at following:

AddressMonash University, Wellington Road, Clayton, VIC 3800

Courses in Monash University (Monash)

The Monash University (Monash) offers around 631 courses in different field of studies. These includes Bachelor Degree, Bachelor Honours Degree, Diploma, Doctoral Degree, Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma, Masters Degree (Coursework), Masters Degree (Extended), Masters Degree (Research), Non AQF Award courses.

List of courses by course level in Monash University (Monash).

Institution locations

The Monash University (Monash) has campuses at following 9 locations.

Alfred Hospital PrecinctLevel 6, Alfred Centre, 99 Commercial RoadMelbourneVIC3004
ChurchillNorthways RdChurchillVIC3842
Monash Caulfield900 Dandenong RdCaulfield EastVIC3145
Monash CityLevel 7, 271 Collins StMelbourneVIC3000
Monash ClaytonWellington RdCLAYTONVIC3800
Monash Collins Street750 Collins StreetDocklandsVIC3008
Monash Law Chambers555 Lonsdale St, Ground level 1,2 and 11MelbourneVIC3000
Monash Parkville381 Royal PdeParkvilleVIC3052
Monash PeninsulaMoorooduc HwyFrankstonVIC3199