La Trobe University (La Trobe)

La Trobe University (La Trobe) is a Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS) registered organisation in the state of VIC. In Australia, training providers must be approved for registration on the CRICOS before they can teach overseas students. Thus La Trobe University (La Trobe) is approved to teach number of courses to the overseas students.

As per the latest data, the total capacity of students in La Trobe University (La Trobe) is 8490 which includes both domestic and oversees students. The La Trobe University (La Trobe) is a Government institute.

Contact details

The La Trobe University (La Trobe) can be contacted at following:

AddressLa Trobe University, BUNDOORA, VIC 3083

Courses in La Trobe University (La Trobe)

The La Trobe University (La Trobe) offers around 408 courses in different field of studies. These includes Associate Degree, Bachelor Degree, Bachelor Honours Degree, Diploma, Doctoral Degree, Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma, Masters Degree (Coursework), Masters Degree (Extended), Masters Degree (Research), Non AQF Award courses.

List of courses by course level in La Trobe University (La Trobe).

Institution locations

The La Trobe University (La Trobe) has campuses at following 10 locations.

Albury-Wodonga CampusUniversity DrWodongaVIC3689
Alpine Health30 O'Donnell AveMyrtlefordVIC3736
Bendigo CampusLa Trobe University, Edwards RdFlora HillVIC3550
City Campus (Collins Street)Level 2,3 and 20, 360 Collins StMelbourneVIC3000
Dandenong Campus - 311 Lonsdale Street311 Lonsdale StDandenongVIC3175
Epping Campus415 Dalton RdEppingVIC3076
La Trobe University Sydney Campus255 Elizabeth StSydneyNSW2000
Melbourne (Bundoora) CampusKingsbury DrBUNDOORAVIC3083
Mildura CampusLa Trobe University, 471 Benetook AveMilduraVIC3502
Shepparton CampusLa Trobe University, 210 Fryers StSheppartonVIC3262