Flinders University

Flinders University is a Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS) registered organisation in the state of SA. In Australia, training providers must be approved for registration on the CRICOS before they can teach overseas students. Thus Flinders University is approved to teach number of courses to the overseas students.

As per the latest data, the total capacity of students in Flinders University is 5990 which includes both domestic and oversees students. The Flinders University is a Government institute.

Contact details

The Flinders University can be contacted at following:

AddressGPO Box 2100, ADELAIDE, SA 5001

Courses in Flinders University

The Flinders University offers around 436 courses in different field of studies. These includes Associate Degree, Bachelor Degree, Bachelor Honours Degree, Diploma, Doctoral Degree, Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma, Masters Degree (Coursework), Masters Degree (Research), Non AQF Award courses.

List of courses by course level in Flinders University.

Institution locations

The Flinders University has campuses at following 4 locations.

Bedford ParkSturt RdBEDFORD PARKSA5042
Riverland Campus-Renmark and Paringa District HospitalRenmark and Paringa District Hospital, Ral Ral AvenueRenmarkSA5341
Tonsley1284 South RdCLOVELLY PARKSA5042
Victoria Square182 Victoria SqAdelaideSA5001