Edith Cowan University

Edith Cowan University is a Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS) registered organisation in the state of WA. In Australia, training providers must be approved for registration on the CRICOS before they can teach overseas students. Thus Edith Cowan University is approved to teach number of courses to the overseas students.

As per the latest data, the total capacity of students in Edith Cowan University is 6100 which includes both domestic and oversees students. The Edith Cowan University is a Government institute.

Contact details

The Edith Cowan University can be contacted at following:

Address270 Joondalup Drive, JOONDALUP, WA 6027

Courses in Edith Cowan University

The Edith Cowan University offers around 184 courses in different field of studies. These includes Advanced Diploma, Associate Degree, Bachelor Degree, Bachelor Honours Degree, Diploma, Doctoral Degree, Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma, Masters Degree (Coursework), Masters Degree (Research), Non AQF Award courses.

List of courses by course level in Edith Cowan University.

Institution locations

The Edith Cowan University has campuses at following 3 locations.

ECU Joondalup Campus100 Joondalup DrJoondalupWA6027
ECU Mt Lawley Campus2 Bradford StMt LawleyWA6050
ECU South West Campus (Bunbury)585 Robertson DrBunburyWA6230