Deakin University (Deakin)

Deakin University (Deakin) is a Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS) registered organisation in the state of VIC. In Australia, training providers must be approved for registration on the CRICOS before they can teach overseas students. Thus Deakin University (Deakin) is approved to teach number of courses to the overseas students.

As per the latest data, the total capacity of students in Deakin University (Deakin) is 20440 which includes both domestic and oversees students. The Deakin University (Deakin) is a Government institute.

Contact details

The Deakin University (Deakin) can be contacted at following:

Address221 Burwood Highway, BURWOOD, VIC 3125

Courses in Deakin University (Deakin)

The Deakin University (Deakin) offers around 259 courses in different field of studies. These includes Bachelor Degree, Bachelor Honours Degree, Doctoral Degree, Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma, Masters Degree (Coursework), Masters Degree (Extended), Masters Degree (Research), Non AQF Award courses.

List of courses by course level in Deakin University (Deakin).

Institution locations

The Deakin University (Deakin) has campuses at following 6 locations.

Centre for Regional and Rural Futures (Deakin University)86 Research Station RoadHanwoodNSW2680
Deakin College - Burwood Campus70 Elgar RdBURWOODVIC3125
Deakin University221 Burwood HwyBURWOODVIC3125
Deakin University Geelong Waterfront Campus1 Gheringhap StGEELONGVIC3220
Deakin University, Geelong Waurn Ponds CampusDeakin University, Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus, 75 Pigdons RdGeelongVIC3220
Deakin University, Warrnambool CampusDeakin University Warrnambool Campus, Princes HwyWarrnamboolVIC3280