Curtin University

Curtin University is a Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS) registered organisation in the state of WA. In Australia, training providers must be approved for registration on the CRICOS before they can teach overseas students. Thus Curtin University is approved to teach number of courses to the overseas students.

As per the latest data, the total capacity of students in Curtin University is 15650 which includes both domestic and oversees students. The Curtin University is a Government institute.

Contact details

The Curtin University can be contacted at following:

AddressGPO Box U1987, PERTH, WA 6845

Courses in Curtin University

The Curtin University offers around 420 courses in different field of studies. These includes Associate Degree, Bachelor Degree, Bachelor Honours Degree, Doctoral Degree, Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma, Masters Degree (Coursework), Masters Degree (Research), Non AQF Award courses.

List of courses by course level in Curtin University.

Institution locations

The Curtin University has campuses at following 4 locations.

Curtin University of TechnologyKent StBentleyWA6102
Curtin University of Technology Margaret River Campus272 Bussell HwyMargaret RiverWA6102
Kalgoorlie CampusEgan StKalgoorlieWA6430
Perth Campus (Graduate School of Business)78 Murray StPerthWA6000