Charles Darwin University (CDU)

Charles Darwin University (CDU) is a Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS) registered organisation in the state of NT. In Australia, training providers must be approved for registration on the CRICOS before they can teach overseas students. Thus Charles Darwin University (CDU) is approved to teach number of courses to the overseas students.

As per the latest data, the total capacity of students in Charles Darwin University (CDU) is 3075 which includes both domestic and oversees students. The Charles Darwin University (CDU) is a Government institute.

Contact details

The Charles Darwin University (CDU) can be contacted at following:

AddressPO Box, DARWIN, NT 0909

Courses in Charles Darwin University (CDU)

The Charles Darwin University (CDU) offers around 245 courses in different field of studies. These includes Advanced Diploma, Associate Degree, Bachelor Degree, Bachelor Honours Degree, Certificate II, Certificate III, Certificate IV, Diploma, Doctoral Degree, Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma, Masters Degree (Coursework), Masters Degree (Extended), Masters Degree (Research), Non AQF Award courses.

List of courses by course level in Charles Darwin University (CDU).

Institution locations

The Charles Darwin University (CDU) has campuses at following 8 locations.

Alice Springs Campus17 Grevillea DrALICE SPRINGSNT0830
Casuarina Campus1 Ellengowan DrCASUARINANT0810
CDU International College21 Kitchener DriveDARWIN CITYNT0800
Level 11, 410 Ann StreetLevel 11, 410 Ann StreetBrisbaneQLD4000
Level 2, 12 Georges Terrace, PerthLevel 4, 12 Georges TerracePerthWA6000
Palmerston Campus80 University AvePALMERSTONNT0830
Suite 201/187 Boundary Rd, North MelbourneSuite 201, 187 Boundary RdNorth MelbourneVIC3051
Waterfront Campus21 Kitchener DrDARWIN CITYNT0800